Here is a full list of contact information for our Town Council and Administration Staff.


Name Position Email Address Telephone Number
Gary Clark Recreation Director (506)738-6423
John Enns-Wind Chief Administrative Officer (506)738-6420
Bruce Gault Works Commissioner (506)738-6422
Troy Gautreau Fire Chief / Director GB-W EMO (506)738-6421
Laureen Lennan River Centre Coordinator (506)738-6406
David Taylor Development Officer (506)738-6409


Name Position Telephone Number
Mayor Brittany Merrifield (506)738-6400
Deputy Mayor Erin M. Toole (506)738-6400
Councillor Jim Balcomb (506)738-6400
Councillor John Balemans (506)738-6400
Councillor Beverley Day (506)738-6400
Councillor Stephanie McIntosh Lawrence (506)738-6400

General Inquiries

Fax Number
(506) 738-6424

Mailing Address
Town of Grand Bay-Westfield
Post Office Box 3001
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB
E5K 4V3

Civic Address
609 River Valley Drive
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB
E5K 1B3